Skip to main content

HillsideDistrict 93

Search Español

Hillside School District 93 Board of Education

Hillside School District 93 Board of Education

View agendas, minutes, and supporting documents for Board of Education Meetings from January 2016 and ongoing at BoardDocs.

To access Board of Education policies, please click here.

Board Member login: click here.

 

 

Board Members
JohnsonRichardsonMcLaurinSlaterHarris
Mrs. Deborah Johnson, President djohnson@hillside93.org Term expires 2023
Mr. Daryl Richardson, Vice President drichardson@hillside93.org Term expires 2023
Mrs. Kim Shed-McLaurin, Secretary
kmclaurin@hillside93.org Term expires 2025
Mrs. Karen Slater Kslater@hillside93.org Term expires 2025
Ms. Camille Harris charris@hillside93.org Term expires 2023
Ms. Branndi Camp bcamp@hillside93.org Term expires 2023
Mr. Julio Aguirre jaguirre@hillside93.org Term expires 2023
 

Future School Board Meetings

Meetings with a strikethrough have been canceled.

 
  • Regular Board Meeting Wednesday, May 12, 2021. 7:00 PM
  • Special Board of Education Meeting Wednesday, May 26, 2021. 6:00 PM
  • Regular Board Meeting Wednesday, June 9, 2021 7:00 p.m.
  • Regular Board Meeting Wednesday, July 21, 2021. 7:00 PM
  • Regular Board Meeting: Wednesday, August 12, 2020. 7:00 PM
  • Regular Board Meeting Wednesday, September 15, 2021. 7:00 PM
  • Regular Board Meeting Wednesday, October 13, 2021. 7:00 PM
  • Regular Board Meeting Wednesday, November 10, 2021. 7:00 PM
  • Regular Remote Board Meeting Wednesday, December 8, 2022. 7:00 PM
  • Regular Board Meeting Wednesday, January 12, 2022. 7:00 PM
  • Regular Board Meeting Wednesday, February 9, 2022. 7:00 PM
  • Regular Board Meeting Wednesday, March 9, 2022. 7:00 PM
  • Regular Board Meeting Wednesday, April 13, 2022. 7:00 PM
  • Regular Board Meeting Wednesday, May 11, 2022. 7:00 PM
  • Regular Board Meeting Wednesday, June 8, 2022 7:00 p.m.
  • Regular Board Meeting Wednesday, July 13, 2022. 7:00 PM
  • Regular Virtual Board Meeting Wednesday, August 10, 2022. 7:00 PM