Skip to main content

HillsideDistrict 93

Search Español
Hillside School District 93 Board of Education » Hillside School District 93 Board of Education

Hillside School District 93 Board of Education

Hillside School District 93 Board of Education

View agendas, minutes, and supporting documents for Board of Education Meetings from January 2016 and ongoing at BoardDocs.

To access Board of Education policies, please click here.

Board Member login: click here.

 

Board Members
Mr. Daryl Richardson, President drichardson@hillside93.org
Mrs. Deborah Johnson, Vice-President djohnson@hillside93.org
Mrs. Cherese Pierce, Secretary cpierce@hillside93.org
Mrs. Karen Slater Kslater@hillside93.org
Mrs. Kim Shed-McLaurin kmclaurin@hillside93.org
Mr. Christopher Billingsley cbillingsley@hilslide93.org
Ms. Camille Harris

Future School Board Meetings

Meetings with a strikethrough have been canceled.

  • Regular Board Meeting: Wednesday, July 12, 2017. 7:30 PM. 
  • Regular Board Meeting: Wednesday, August 9, 2017. 7:30 PM.
  • Regular Board Meeting: Wednesday, September 13, 2017. 7:30 PM.
  • Special Board Meeting, Wednesday, September 27, 2017 7:30 PM. 
  • Regular Board Meeting: Wednesday, October 11, 2017. 7:30 PM.
  • Regular Board Meeting: Wednesday, November 8, 2017. 7:30 PM.
  • Regular Board Meeting: Wednesday, December 13, 2017. 7:30 PM.
  • Regular Board Meeting: Wednesday, January 10, 2018. 7:30 PM.
  • Regular Board Meeting: Wednesday, February 14, 2018. 7:30 PM.
  • Regular Board Meeting: Wednesday, March 14, 2018. 7:30 PM.
  • Regular Board Meeting: Wednesday, April 11, 2018. 7:30 PM.
  • Regular Board Meeting: Wednesday, May 9, 2018. 7:30 PM.
  • Regular Board Meeting: Wednesday, June 13, 2018. 7:30 PM